The HydroElite Experience

Contact us!

Do not hesitate to contact our sales department to get more information about our products and services.

HydCalc is our calculation tool that can dimension and calculate which HydroElite suits you best.

Our quote and order form (COS) is available for download here. Use the form to get a quote or order directly from us. Send the file to one of our sellers.

Sales

Erik Paulsson mot ljus bakgrund med två stora ljusa cirklar
Erik Paulsson

Product and Sales Manager – Nordics
erik.paulsson@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45133

animerad miniräknare

Calculation
HydCalc

To easily calculate and dimension which HydroElite suits you best: Fill in the information in the calculation tool to get a suggestion.

animerat dokument med penna

COS: Quotation
and order form

COS is our quote and order form that can be used to order or receive a quote from us. Click on the link, fill in the information in the form and send.

Sales – Modernization

Morgan Nilsson

Back Office Manager – MOD
morgan.nilsson@hydroware.se

+46 (0) 472 45129

Anna Wallett

Technical Sales MOD
anna.wallett@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45128

Lennie Rosenqvist

Technical Sales MOD
lennie.rosenqvist@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45127

Erik Tordsson

Technical Sales MOD
erik.tordsson@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45189

Tobias Bengtsson med svart tröja
Tobias Bengtsson

Technical Sales MOD
tobias.bengtsson@hydroware.se

+46 (0) 472 45159

Edvin Smajlovic i jeansskjorta
Edvin Smajlovic

Technical Sales MOD
edvin.smajlovic@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45121

Sales – New lifts

Leif Lilja

Technical Sales New Lifts
leif.lilja@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45112

Muntaser Alakraa

Technical Sales New Lifts
muntaser.alakraa@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45169

Thomas Malmberg

Technical Sales New Lifts
thomas.malmberg@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45142

Field Technicians

headset animerat minimalistiskt

Our field technicians are available to help out on-site.

Magnus Johansson

Support
support@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45156

Jonas Nilsson

Support
support@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45156

Spare parts

reservdelar

Spare parts

Spare parts are usually sent the same day as we receive your order with the fastest possible way of delivery.

Tim Westlund med vit pikétröja
Tim Westlund

Support and Spare Part Manager
tim.westlund@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45154

Emma Lindroos

Spares
spares@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45196

Anna Samuelsson

Spares
spares@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45196

Birgitta Berglund
Birgitta Berglund

Aftersales Support / Spares
Sustainabilitybirgitta.berglund@hydroware.se
Dir: +46 472 45 111 |
Spares: +46 (0) 472 45196