The HydroElite Experience

Contact us!

Do not hesitate to contact our sales department to get more information about our products and services.

HydCalc is our calculation tool that can dimension and calculate which HydroElite suits you best.

Our quote and order form (COS) is available for download here. Use the form to get a quote or order directly from us. Send the file to one of our sellers.

Sales

Erik Paulsson on grey background
Erik Paulsson

CCO
erik.paulsson@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45133

Kim Linkruus on grey background
Kim Linkruus

Head of Sales Nordic
kim.linkruus@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45144

animerat dokument med penna
animerad miniräknare

Sales – Modernization

Anna Wallett

Sales Support MOD
Alvesta
anna.wallett@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45128

Edvin Smajlovic i jeansskjorta
Edvin Smajlovic

Sales Support MOD
Alvesta
edvin.smajlovic@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45121

Erik Tordsson

Sales Support MOD
Alvesta
erik.tordsson@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45189

Lennie Rosenqvist

Sales Support MOD
Alvesta
lennie.rosenqvist@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45127

Malin Gäfvert on grey backgorund
Malin Gäfvert

Sales Support MOD
Alvesta
malin.gafvert@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45169

Michael Hansson

Sales Support MOD
Södertälje
michael.hansson@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 8 554 230 81

Per Holmberg

Sales Support MOD
Södertälje
per.holmberg@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 8 554 230 72

headset animerat minimalistiskt

Contact us for more information on our MOD lift solutions

Sales – New lifts

Leif Lilja

Sales Support New Lifts
Alvesta
leif.lilja@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45112

Lennie Rosenqvist

Sales Support – New Lifts
Alvesta
lennie.rosenqvist@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45127

Thomas Malmberg

Sales Support New Lifts
Alvesta
thomas.malmberg@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45142

Field Sales and Support

Jonas Nilsson

Technical Sales Support
support@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45156

Magnus Johansson

Support
support@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45156

headset animerat minimalistiskt

Our field technicians are available to help out on-site.

Spare parts

reservdelar

Spare parts

Spare parts are usually sent the same day as we receive your order with the fastest possible way of delivery.

Tim Westlund med vit pikétröja
Tim Westlund

Support and Spare Part Manager
tim.westlund@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45154

Emma Lindroos

Spares
spares@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45196

Anna Samuelsson

Spares
spares@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45196

Birgitta Berglund
Birgitta Berglund

Aftersales Support / Spares
Sustainabilitybirgitta.berglund@hydroware.se
Dir: +46 472 45 111 |
Spares: +46 (0) 472 45196

Logistics

truck black icon

Contact us for questions regarding logistics

Lars Gustafsson on grey background
Lars Gustafsson

Logistics Manager
lars.gustafsson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45118

Daniel Martin on grey background
Daniel Martin

Logistics
daniel.martin@hydroware.se
+46 472 45192